Upcoming Events

Date: Saturday, May 12, 2018
Event: Pioneer Village Uff Da Day

Description:

Viking re-enactments and rommegrat. $5 per adult, $3 per child.

Date: Friday, May 25, 2018
Event: Opening Day

Description:

We open our gates for the summer season. We are open everyday, come check out all the history we have to offer

Date: Saturday, August 4, 2018
Event: Pioneer Village Old Time Day

Description:

Come and play games from yesteryear. Turtle races and Escape rooms.

Date: Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Event: Night to Unite

Description:

Free Admission.

Date: Thursday, August 16, 2018
Event: Pioneer Village Ghost Tours

Description:

Be prepared to be scared!

Date: Friday, August 17, 2018
Event: Pioneer Village Ghost Tours

Description:

Be prepared to be scared!

Date: Thursday, August 23, 2018
Event: Pioneer Village Threshing Day

Description:

Hay rides and thresher display, $5 per adult and $3 per child.

Date: Monday, September 3, 2018
Event: Pioneer Village Closes for the Season

Description:



Date: Friday, October 12, 2018
Event: Pioneer Village Scare Nights

Description:

Your nightmares come to life!

Date: Saturday, October 13, 2018
Event: Pioneer Village Scare Nights

Description:

You nightmares come to life!

Date: Saturday, December 1, 2018
Event: Pioneer Village Classic Christmas

Description:

Enjoy a visit with Santa Claus. Polar Express. Carolers and stories.

Find out more about events and programs

Before Restoration:

After Restoration:

Do you believe in the importance of preserving the history of our community?More....