What order should I read Cedar Cove books in?

What order should I read Cedar Cove books in?

Cedar Cove

  • 16 Lighthouse Road (2001)
  • 204 Rosewood Lane (2002)
  • 311 Pelican Court (2003)
  • 44 Cranberry Point (2004)
  • 50 Harbor Street (2005)
  • 6 Rainier Drive (2006)
  • 74 Seaside Avenue (2007)
  • 8 Sandpiper Way (2008)

Do you have to read Cedar Cove series in order?

I definitely recommend reading them in order. The books are about the lives of an entire community so while one may be focused on a particular couple or family you get to “catch up” on what is going on with everyone else in the community.

What kind of books does Debbie Macomber write?

Debbie Macomber (born October 22, 1948) is an American author of romance novels and contemporary women’s fiction. Six of her novels have become made-for-TV movies and her Cedar Cove series of novels was adapted into a television series of the same name.

Who does Olivia end up with on Cedar Cove?

This turned out to be the series finale after Hallmark decided not to renew Cedar Cove, leaving the main couple — Olivia Lockhart (Andie MacDowell) and Jack Griffith (Dylan O’Neal) –estranged, a complete departure from the Debbie Macomber books, where Olivia and Jack marry.

Is if not for you by Debbie Macomber part of a series?

The New Beginnings book series by Debbie Macomber includes books Last one home, A Girl’s Guide to Moving On, If Not for You, and several more.

What happened to Olivia’s son on Cedar Cove?

Regardless of her being the focus for many in town, Olivia’s life has not been issue-free, she long ago had gone through a divorce from her physician husband; the dissolution of their marriage largely was due to the accidental drowning death of their son, Jordan, when he was 13, an incident from which they as a couple …

How many Debbie Macomber books are there in order?

Debbie Macomber books in order have the largest list for Publication order of standalone novels. She wrote her very first book in 1983 as starlight and winning Hearts in the year 2020. In total there are more than 150 books in complete Debbie Macomber books in order.

Where do Debbie Macomber and her husband live?

Readers clamor for her heartwarming books about small-town life, home and family, women who knit, enduring friendship and even stories of humorous angels with earthly missions. Debbie and her husband, Wayne, live in Washington State and winter in Florida.

When did Debbie Macomber’s Navy wife book come out?

Publication Order of Navy Books Navy Wife (1988) Navy Brat (1991) Navy Woman (1991) Navy Baby (1991) Navy Husband (2005)

Where can I buy Debbie Macomber’s Cedar Cove books?

Debbie Macomber Cedar Cove Books in order Book Name Publication Year Check at Amazon 16 Lighthouse Road -2001 Buy Now 204 Rosewood Lane -2002 Buy Now 311 Pelican Court -2003 Buy Now 44 Cranberry Point -2004 Buy Now

Share this post