Most popular

Who won the Taste 2014?

Who won the Taste 2014?

Debbie Halls-Evans
Congratulations to the winner of The Taste 2014, Debbie Halls-Evans from Delicieux. A HUGE congratulations are in order to Debbie Halls-Evans of Delicieux who has won Channel 4 programme The Taste.

Who won Season 3 of the taste?

Gabe Kennedy
The Taste – Season 3/Winners

Who won the taste Season 1?

Khristianne Uy
The Taste – Season 1/Winners
Personal Chef Khristianne Uy came out victorious on the first season of ABC’s The Taste, a competitive reality cooking show in which both amateur and professional cooks were divided into teams led by chefs Anthony Bourdain, Nigella Lawson, Ludo Lefebvre, and Brian Malarkey.

Who is the host of the taste?

The Taste (U.S.) The Taste is a British cooking game show that aired on Channel 4 from 7 January to 11 March 2014. The judges and mentors are English chef and TV personality Nigella Lawson, American chef and food writer Anthony Bourdain and French chef Ludo Lefebvre.

Who won the taste Season 2?

Louise Leonard
The Taste – Season 2/Winners

Who were the judges on the taste?

The Taste
Judges Anthony Bourdain Nigella Lawson Ludo Lefebvre Marcus Samuelsson (Season 2-3) Brian Malarkey (Season 1)
Country of origin United States
Original language English
No. of seasons 3

What happened to the taste?

The Taste is an American cooking-themed reality competition series on ABC. It aired from January 22, 2013, through January 22, 2015. On May 7, 2015, ABC canceled The Taste after three seasons.

Who is Chef John Zhang?

Jon Zhang. Master Chef and Mentor With the title of National Senior Chef and 30 years of experience in the culinary industry, Zhang is well versed with the essentials of regional Chinese cuisines, especially in Huaiyang and Chaozhou cuisines.

Share this post