What was the main event of Survivor Series 2015?

What was the main event of Survivor Series 2015?

In the main event, Roman Reigns defeated Dean Ambrose to win the vacant WWE World Heavyweight Championship; however, immediately after the match, Sheamus cashed in his Money in the Bank contract and defeated Reigns to win the title.

What is the best Survivor Series of all time?

10 Best Survivor Series Matches Ever, Ranked

  • 8 Randy Orton Vs.
  • 7 WWE Tag Team Championship – 2002.
  • 6 Shawn Michaels Vs. Bret Hart – 1992.
  • 5 The Undertaker Vs. Batista – 2007.
  • 4 Team SmackDown Vs. Team Raw – 2016.
  • 3 Bret Hart Vs. Diesel – 1995.
  • 2 Elimination Chamber Match – 2002.
  • 1 Bret Hart Vs. Steve Austin – 1996.

How did the authority end WWE?

At the event Team Authority (Rollins, Kane, Mark Henry, Rusev and Luke Harper) faced team Cena (Cena, Big Show, Dolph Ziggler, Erick Rowan and Ryback), where Team Authority lost after Sting made his WWE debut and interfered on Team Cena’s behalf, giving them the victory and ending The Authority.

Who was on Team Cena?

As far as the picture shows, Cena’s team is comprised of Dolph Ziggler, Sheamus, Ryback and Big Show. Seth Rollins leads Team Authority, along with Kane, Mark Henry, Rusev and Cesaro.

When does the new season of Survivor start?

Typically “Survivor” films two seasons back-to-back in early summer, then airs them in the fall of that year and the following spring. (For example, Seasons 39 and 40 filmed between March and June of 2019, and debuted in September 2019 and February 2020, respectively).

When is the next Survivor Series?

More WWE news, rumors. Survivor Series just went down on Sunday night in Los Angeles, but as we know when it comes to WWE, once one of the traditional “Big Four” pay-per-views end, the focus immediately turns to next year. On Monday, WWE announced that the 2019 Survivor Series event will be taking place in Chicago inside the AllState Arena on Nov.

What is the best season of Survivor?

and Brawn.

  • and Caucasians.
  • and it’s as epic as it sounds.
  • What is the worst season of Survivor?

    10 worst ‘Survivor’ seasons ranked from dull to dreadful 1. ‘Survivor: Redemption Island’ 2. ‘Survivor: Caramoan – Fans vs. Favorites’ Season 26 Like with “Game Changers,” I would hesitate to call players like… 3. ‘Survivor: Nicaragua’ Season 21 “Nicaragua” was an absolute mess of a season, from

    Share this post