Useful tips

Who won the 2015 Barclays Premier League?

Who won the 2015 Barclays Premier League?

Leicester City
2015–16 Premier League

Season 2015–16
Champions Leicester City 1st Premier League title 1st English title
Relegated Newcastle United Norwich City Aston Villa
Champions League Leicester City Arsenal Tottenham Hotspur Manchester City
Europa League Manchester United Southampton West Ham United

Who won the Premier League 2014 2015 season?

2014–15 Premier League

Season 2014–15
Dates 16 August 2014 – 24 May 2015
Champions Chelsea 4th Premier League title 5th English title
Relegated Hull City Burnley Queens Park Rangers
Champions League Chelsea Manchester City Arsenal Manchester United

Who won the 2016/17 Premier League?

The season began on 13 August 2016 and concluded on 21 May 2017. Fixtures for the 2016–17 season were announced on 15 June 2016. Chelsea won their fifth Premier League title, and sixth English title, with two matches to spare following a 1–0 away win over West Bromwich Albion on 12 May.

Who won the 2013 14 Premier League?

Manchester City
Manchester City won the league with a 2–0 victory over West Ham United on the final day, finishing with 86 points. In total, Manchester City led the league just 14 days throughout the season en route to their second championship in the last three seasons.

Who won the Premier League in 2010?

Manchester United
2010–11 Premier League

Season 2010–11
Champions Manchester United 12th Premier League title 19th English title
Relegated Birmingham City Blackpool West Ham United
Champions League Manchester United Chelsea Manchester City Arsenal
Europa League Tottenham Hotspur Birmingham City Stoke City Fulham

Which team has won the most Premier League titles?

Premier League titles won from 1889 to 2021, by club

Characteristic Number of titles
Manchester United 20
Liverpool FC 19
Arsenal FC 13
Everton FC 9

Who Won Premier League in 2012?

Manchester City F.C.
2011–12 Premier League/Champion

Share this post