Common questions

How many Geronimo Stilton books are there?

How many Geronimo Stilton books are there?

The series has sold over 180 million copies worldwide, and with 249 editions it is one of the best-selling book series ever written….Geronimo Stilton.

Geronimo Stilton logo used since 2015. It is currently used in tandem with the last one.
Language Italian
Genre Children’s novel

Do you have to read the Geronimo Stilton books in order?

The original series is called Geronimo Stilton, then there are a bunch of spinoff series. The spinoffs all stand alone, and you don’t have to read the original series to understand them.

What reading level is Geronimo Stilton?

List of Geronimo Stilton Books including Reading Level info; remember each book is worth 1 A.R. point: 1. Geronimo Stilton – Lost Treasure of the Emerald Eye / A.R. Reading Level 3.7 3. Geronimo Stilton – Cat and Mouse in a Haunted House / A.R. Reading Level 3.4 4. Geronimo Stilton – I’m Too Fond of My Fur!

What are facts about Geronimo Stilton?

Geronimo Stilton is the title character and protagonist of the Geronimo Stilton book series. Geronimo Stilton is characterized by his persistent anxious and fearful state, easily allowing him to be dubbed as a “scared-y mouse.”. Geronimo despises Halloween, suffers from motion sickness, is allergic to cinnamon, and fears cats above all else.

What are all the character traits of Geronimo Stilton?

Geronimo Stilton Appearance. Geronimo is an average looking mouse. He has light brown fur and wears a green suit with a red tie and a blue shirt. Personality. In the books, Geronimo is known to be a shy mouse who would prefer to stay at home reading a book instead of going for crazy adventures. Biography. Geronimo was born in New Mouse City, Mouse Island. Geronimo was adopted, as explained in The Quest for Paradise and La vera storia di Geronimo Stilton, when he was

Which language was Geronimo Stilton first published in?

The novels of this series were originally written in the Italian language and their English versions were published by the Scholastic Corporation, since the year 2004. Each of the novels in the series feature the main character in the form of Geronimo Stilton, who is also credited to be the author of the series.

Share this post