What age should you be to read warrior cats?

What age should you be to read warrior cats?

The Warriors series is one of the best series in the history of Children’s Literature. This series is for emergent readers of 8 and up. If you are a parent and worry about the content you’re children are reading: I applaud you! A lot of books that seem to be written for children are quite graphic.

What is the saddest warrior cat book?

Stonefur (killed by Darkstripe and Blackfoot), Gorsepaw (killed by Tigerstar), Tigerstar (killed by Scourge), Darkstripe (killed by Graystripe), Bone (killed by the apprentices), Scourge (killed by Firestar), and Whitestorm (killed by Bone). By far, the saddest deaths in this book is Whitestorm’s and Stonefur’s.

What grade level are warrior books?

Warriors: Into the Wild

Interest Level Reading Level Reading A-Z
Grades 4 – 8 Grades 3 – 6 U

What type of book is warrior cats?

Warriors is a series of novels based on the adventures and drama of multiple clans of feral cats.

Do warrior cats cry?

Do warrior cats cry? They wail. They’re eyes can get cloudy but I’m pretty sure that’s as close as it gets. Cats can’t shed tears as a response to emotion.

Who killed scourge warrior cats?

Scourge was killed in battle by Firestar after the ThunderClan leader was revived. With their leader dead, BloodClan retreated, and was reduced to only a memory among the forest cats.

What the Heck is warrior cats?

Warriors is a series of fantasy fiction books written by Erin Hunter. The series is about the adventures of wild cats as they try to survive in their forest homes. The series is made up of four mini-series with six books in each series.

What is the Order of the warrior cats books?

Warrior Cats Warrior Cats Warriors: The Prophecies Begin Warriors: The New Prophecy Warriors: The Power of Three Warriors: Omen of the Stars Warriors: Dawn of the Clans Warriors: A Vision of Shadows Warriors: The Broken Code Warriors Super Edition

What was the first warrior cats book ever made?

Into The Wild is the first novel in the Warriors series. It tells the story of wild cats whose ancestors passed down the tradition of sharing the forest among the four clans. The Four Clans are called the ShadowClan, ThunderClan, WindClan, and RiverClan.

What is the Order of the warrior cats series?

The Warriors are feral cats who are broken up into four clans – ThunderClan, WindClan, ShadowClan and RiverClan – that inhabit a forest. Each of the four clans has a hierarchy and the cats have unique terminology for various objects as well as expressions. The Warriors series was created by Victoria Holmes .

How many warrior cats books will there be?

There are six books total in the primary series. There are over 80 books featuring the tales and adventures of a group of Warrior Cats. The series is published by Harper Collins and is written by the three authors, Cherith Baldry, Kate Cary, and Tui T. Sutherland as well as editor Victoria Holmes, who develops the story for the books.

Share this post