Useful tips

Who won the 1995 NFC Championship Game?

Who won the 1995 NFC Championship Game?

NFC: Philadelphia Eagles 58, Detroit Lions 37

1 Total
Lions 7 37
Eagles 7 58

Who won the 1996 NFC Championship Game?

Green Bay Packers
1996 NFC Championship Game/Champion

How many NFC championships do the 49ers have?

San Francisco 49ers, American professional gridiron football team based in Santa Clara, California, that plays in the National Football League (NFL). The 49ers have won five Super Bowl titles (1982, 1985, 1989, 1990, and 1995) and seven National Football Conference (NFC) championships.

Who won 1994 NFC Championship?

the 49ers
Instead of choosing one of the team’s many wins during their dominant run in the 1990s, Aikman points to his team’s 38-28 loss to the 49ers in the 1994 NFC Championship Game as his proudest moment.

Who went to the Super Bowl in 1996?

The Cowboys defeated the Steelers by the score of 27–17. The game was played on January 28, 1996, at Sun Devil Stadium in Tempe, Arizona, the first time the Super Bowl was played in the Phoenix metropolitan area.

Who played in the Super Bowl in 1994?

The Cowboys defeated the Bills for the second straight year by the score of 30–13, winning their fourth Super Bowl in team history, tying the Pittsburgh Steelers and the San Francisco 49ers for most Super Bowl wins. The game was played on January 30, 1994, at the Georgia Dome in Atlanta, Georgia.

Who won the NFL in 1995?

Super Bowl XXX was an American football game between the National Football Conference (NFC) champion Dallas Cowboys and the American Football Conference (AFC) champion Pittsburgh Steelers to decide the National Football League (NFL) champion for the 1995 season. The Cowboys defeated the Steelers by the score of 27–17.

What are the odds of the NFC Championship Game?

2019 NFC Championship Betting Odds Philadelphia +500 Green Bay +550 Minnesota +700 Dallas +900 Atlanta +1000 Los Angeles +1000 New Orleans +1200 San Francisco +1200 Seattle +1200 Carolina +1200 Detroit +1800 Washington +2200 Arizona +2800 New York +3300 Tampa Bay +3300 Chicago +5000

What is the NFC Championship Game?

The NFC Championship Game is the annual championship game of the National Football Conference (NFC) and one of the two semi-final playoff games of the National Football League (NFL), the largest professional American football league in the United States. The game is played on the penultimate Sunday in January by…

Share this post